Dinagyang Monument Design Competition Donors

The University of San Agustin together with the Zonta Club of Iloilo City, Inc., Office of the Iloilo Provincial Government, Office of the Congressman of the Lone District of Iloilo City, Office of the Iloilo City Government, National Historical Commission of the Philippines, National Commission for Culture and the Arts, and the Friends of St. Augustine would like to thank the following donors for their generosity in making the Dinagyang Monument Design Competition a success.

Madamo guid nga Salamat!

Atty. Dwight Trasadas50,000.00
Cong. Julienne Baronda100,000.00
Jojo Ang/ International Builders Corp100,000.00
Dr. Leila dela Llana25,000.00
Samuel So Jr.50,000.00
Putli Fuerte10,000.00
Jot Tiongco-Plotner5,000.00
Frances Aurelia Rubin-Halanes10,000.00
Darlene Ardena-Go10,000.00
Arlene Martin5,000.00
Rollin Tabuena- Ma Daisy Tabuena10,000.00
Max de los Reyes10,000.00
Virma Yas4000